Alnas

Established in 1978, the manufacturing company Alnas is part of Rimera Group and one of Russia's largest makers of complete electric centrifugal pump systems for oil production.

The Alnas product range includes 50 engine variants, 100 pump variants, and more than 3000 equipment options. Alnas has been recognized as Russia's top mechanical engineering company several times in its history.

Alnas

Alnas today is:

  • innovative research,
  • a group of manufacturing companies making complete submersible systems (centrifugal pump, gas separator, pump protector, electric motor, surface electrical equipment),
  • expert selection of equipment for various operation conditions.

Successfully operated in the oilfields of the largest Russian and international companies, Alnas-made electric centrifugal pump systems are used for extracting a third of all Russian oil. Alnas exports its products to Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Belarus, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Oman and India.

Today, Alnas, a member of Rimera Group, is prepared to offer oil companies solutions based on cutting-edge technology and using advanced equipment. The company's products comply with Russian quality standards, as confirmed by appropriate certificates and use permits. Alnas equipment can be shipped in various configurations that consider the customer's individual requirements.

Feedback

ОАО «Алнас»


Завод «Алнас», основанный в 1978 году, входит в состав группы компаний «Римера» и является одним из крупнейших в России предприятий по производству полнокомплектных установок электроцентробежных насосов (УЭЦН) для добычи нефти.

В арсенале предприятия более 50 модификаций двигателей, 100 модификаций насосов, свыше 3000 вариантов комплектации оборудования. За время работы «Алнас» неоднократно признавался лучшей машиностроительной компанией России.

ОАО «Алнас»

Сегодня ОАО «Алнас» — это:

  • инновационные научно-исследовательские разработки;
  • предприятие, изготавливающее полнокомплектные погружные установки (центробежный насос, газосепаратор, гидрозащита, электродвигатель, наземное электрооборудование);
  • экспертиза при подборе оборудования для различных условий эксплуатации;

Установки электроцентробежных насосов производства завода «Алнас» добывают треть всей российской нефти, успешно работая на нефтепромыслах крупнейших компаний РФ и дальнего зарубежья. Продукция «Алнаса» экспортируется в Казахстан, Азербайджан, Украину, Белоруссию, Узбекистан, Венесуэлу, Оман, Индию.

Сегодня альметьевское предприятие группы компаний «Римера» готово предложить нефтедобывающим компаниям решения, базирующиеся на передовых технологиях с использованием современного оборудования. Продукция предприятия соответствует требованиям российских стандартов качества, что подтверждено соответствующими сертификатами и разрешениями. Выпускаемое оборудование может поставляться в комплектации, учитывающей индивидуальные требования заказчика.

Направления бизнеса

Обратная связь