Possibilities

We pride ourselves on having built a team of young, energetic, and self-confident professionals who care about the company's future.

Here is what we offer to our employees:

A competitive level of compensation and pay package. We firmly believe that our employees' high skills should be appreciated through adequate financial reward. Rimera guarantees its employees a stable level of compensation and a flexible bonus system that considers both the company's overall results and the employees' personal contributions to achieving those, and provides voluntary health insurance services and added benefits.

Ample opportunities for professional and career growth. The company's rapid growth and continuous widening of our services portfolio generate opportunities for our employees to utilize their most varied talents, while offering them both personal development programs geared toward internal rotation, and continuous professional development programs, training and exchange of best practices.

Participation in large-scale projects. Our business aspirations are not limited to a steady market position: we believe that continuous development is a guarantee of a stable future. For this reason, we continue to invest our energy and resources in developing ongoing projects, such asaffordable housing, while we keep on setting ourselves new, even more ambitious goals.

A transparent, democratic management style. We hold the view that employees should have maximum information about the company's current processes and development plans. At the same time, the management is open to meaningful discussion at all times, supporting those employees who have a vision of their own regarding the company's present and future and who are prepared to propose new, promising business ideas.

An opportunity to pursue your ideas and projects. We value our employees' opinions and professionalism: every member of the team is allowed to express a substantiated view about current events and influence the way these develop—be it strictly work-related issues or decisions of strategic significance to the company.

A friendly, open and creatively-minded team. Employees eagerly participate in corporate events, such as athletic games, football groups and other types of sports competitions.

Feedback

Возможности

Мы гордимся тем, что нам удалось собрать команду молодых, энергичных, уверенных в своих силах и неравнодушных к судьбе компании профессионалов.

Своим сотрудникам компания «Римера» предлагает:

Конкурентоспособный уровень оплаты труда и компенсационный пакет. Мы твердо верим в то, что высокий профессиональный уровень сотрудников компании должен быть соответствующим образом оценен материально. Компания «Римера» гарантирует своим сотрудникам стабильный уровень оплаты труда, гибкую систему бонусов, учитывающую как результаты деятельности компании в целом, так и личный вклад сотрудников в их достижение, предоставляет услуги добровольного медицинского страхования и дополнительные социальные льготы.

Широкие возможности для профессионального и карьерного роста. Активный рост компании и постоянное расширение спектра предлагаемых услуг позволяют найти области для применения самых разнообразных способностей наших сотрудников, а также предложить им индивидуальные программы развития, направленные на внутреннюю ротацию, так и программы постоянного профессионального развития, обучения и обмена опытом.

Участие в реализации масштабных проектов. Наши устремления в бизнесе не ограничиваются достигнутым устойчивым состоянием на рынке – мы верим в то, что постоянное развитие является залогом стабильного будущего. Поэтому мы продолжаем вкладывать силы и средства в развитие уже существующих проектов (соц. жилье) и не перестаем ставить перед собой новые, еще более амбициозные цели.

Открытый, демократичный стиль управления. Мы придерживаемся мнения, что сотрудники должны владеть максимальной информацией о текущих процессах и планах развития компании. В то же время руководство всегда открыто для конструктивного общения и поддерживает сотрудников, имеющих собственное видение настоящего и будущего компании и готовых предложить новые, перспективные идеи развития бизнеса.

Возможность реализовать свои идеи, проекты. Мы ценим личное мнение и профессионализм наших сотрудников – каждый работник компании может высказать свою аргументированную точку зрения по поводу происходящих событий и лично повлиять на их развитие, будь то решение узкопрофессиональных вопросов или принятие стратегически значимых для компании решений.

Дружный, открытый, творческий коллектив. Сотрудники компании принимают активное участие в корпоративных мероприятиях, среди которых Спартакиада, занятия в секции корпоративного футбола и другие спортивные состязания. 

Обратная связь