Management

Sadykov
Sadykov
Vitaly
Chairman of the Board, Rimera Group

BIOGRAPHY

Mr. Sadykov has been working for ChelPipe Group since 2002. He led the integration of the Chelyabinsk Pipe plant and the Pervouralsk Pipe plant. In 2014, he was in charge of both divisions of the Group – pipe production and oilfield services. Since 2015, in the position of the General Director, he has been concentrating his efforts on the further development of Rimera Group. Before he came to work for ChelPipe, Mr. Sadykov held top positions in the Volzhsky Pipe plant, YUKOS Exploration & Production, Mostotrest bridge building company, and State Transport Leasing Company. He graduated from the Magnitogorsk Mining and Smelting University majoring as a Metallurgic Engineer and the Kirov Ural Polytechnic University with a degree in economics. Mr. Sadykov has a PhD in Economics and an MBA degree awarded by Esslingen University, Germany.
Member of Council of the Russian Association of Oil and Gas Equipment Producers.

Read more
Kovalenkov
Kovalenkov
Boris
General Director, Rimera Group

BIOGRAPHY

Boris Kovalenkov joined ChelPipe Group in 2008 as Managing Director of META-Invest. In 2013 he headed the ChelPipe Commercial Management. Mr. Kovalenkov has contributed to many successful projects of the company, like the construction of a scrap metal collection and processing unit, setting up one of the major national retail networks for tubulars and building a strong partnership with key customers of ChelPipe Group.

Boris Kovalenkov graduated from the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys in Metallurgy of ferrous metals. He also completed training under "Strategic Management" Executive MBA program at the Institute of Business and Business Administration associated with the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration.

Read more

Director for directions

Zubanova
Nailiya
Deputy General Director for Controlling and Finance, Rimera Group
Zubanova Nailiya
Nailiya Tagirovna joined the ChelPipe Group team in 1999. Working for the company, she has come all the way from an economist of the Schedule & Finance Department to Chief Control Officer, Finance & Economics, PAO ChelPipe. Since February 2016, she has been the Deputy General Director for Controlling and Finance, Rimera Group.

Mrs. Zubanova graduated from the Finance University under the RF Government, as an economist. She is now being trained under an Executive MBA program Strategic Management and Leadership at the Institute of Business Administration under the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. 
Read more
Velikiy
Stanislav
Sales Director, Rimera Group
Velikiy Stanislav

Stanislav started his career at ChelPipe Group in 2003, in the Sales Department. He took a path from a sales manager at the storage facility up to the manager of the division for working with Uraltrubostal traders. Since May 5, 2016 he has been managing the Sales Unit of Rimera Group.

Mr. Velikiy graduated from the Ural State Technical University majoring in Information Systems and Technologies in Metallurgy. Currently, he is being trained under an Executive MBA program at the Institute of Business Administration under the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration.
Read more
Kada
Yulia
Director for Organization Development and HR, Rimera Group
Kada Yulia
Yulia Leonidovna has a 20-years’ experience of working for subsidiaries of Russian Fuel&Energy leaders. She started her career in sales at a LUKOIL enterprise and developed her competence as an HR manager with ROSNEFT. Mrs. Kada has been honored with corporate awards.

She joined Rimera Group in September 2014 as the HR Manager at the Izhneftemash plant. Since January 2016, she has been appointed the Director for Organization Development and HR, Rimera Group.

Mrs. Kada has two higher educations, having graduated from the Karaganda Teachers Training Institute and Tyumen State Petroleum University majoring in Economics and Management at Fuel&Energy Enterprises.  
Read more
Kropotin
Yegor
Director, Business System Development, Rimera Group
Kropotin Yegor
Yegor Sergeyevich started his career in ChelPipe Group in 2006 as the Sales Analysis and Planning Manager at Uraltrubostal Trading House. In 2012, he became the head of the Office for Operations Assurance, ChelPipe. Since November 2016, Mr. Kropotin has been the Director for Business System Development, Rimera Group.

He graduated from the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys majoring in Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Foundry. He got trained under an Executive MBA program Strategic Management and Leadership at the Institute of Business Administration under the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration.
Read more
Sibirev
Sergey
Director of Rimera Group’s R&D Center
Sibirev Sergey
Sergey Vladimirovich joined Rimera Group in 2012 as the Director of the Research&Development Center.

He has a 35 years’ experience of working at petroleum companies. Mr. Sibirev started his career as a developer of process and design documentation for the construction of offshore drilling platforms at the Corall Central Design Bureau (Sevastopol). Later he worked for the country’s leading petroleum and oilfield service companies, also in managerial positions.

Mr. Sibirev graduated from the Sevastopol Instrument Institute majoring in Shipboard Power Supply and Shipbuilding, and the Tyumen State Petroleum University majoring in Development and Exploitation of Oil&Gas Fields. He had his internship under the program Petroleum Management & Technical Training at the Petroleum Industry Training Service (P.I.T.S) (Canada).

Mr. Sibirev has been honored with a special certificate for his contribution to the Fuel&Energy sector advancement by the Energy. 
Read more
Prytkov
Aleksandr
Procurement Manager, Rimera Group
Prytkov Aleksandr
Aleksandr Vladimirovich joined Rimera Group in 2015 as the Director for Exports Development at the Izhevsk Petroleum Engineering Plant. In January 2016, he became the head of the Sales Office of the Group’s Almetiyevsk asset – Alnas Plant. Since November 2016, he has been Procurement Manager, Rimera Group.

Mr. Prytkov has a solid expertise in commerce. Particularly, over the course of 10 years he managed the development of foreign economic activities at various assets of GAZ Group.

He graduated from the Lobachevski State University (Nizhny Novgorod) specializing as a manager, and Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University majoring in Automated Control Systems. 
Read more
Gaas
Yevgeni
Production System Manager, Rimera Group
Gaas Yevgeni
Yevgeni Anatoliyevich started his career in ChelPipe Group as a pipe insulator in the pipe welding shop, and has come all the way from that to the ChelPipe’s pipe-rolling shop manager. He participated in the preparation and launch of the most advanced White Metallurgy shop to date – Vysota 239. Since July 2016, Mr. Gaas has been the Production System Manager, Rimera Group.

He has two higher educations, having graduated from the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys majoring in Metal Working Process, and the South Ural State University majoring in HR Management.  
Read more

The Executive Directors

Berezin
Sergey
Executive Director, Izhneftemash
Berezin Sergey
Sergey Borisovich started his career at Izhneftemash in 1995. He has come along the path from Deputy Procurement Manager to Supply Chain Manager. Mr. Berezin has been acting as the Executive Director of the Izhevsk Petroleum Machine Engineering Plant since August 2016.

He graduated from the Izhevsk Mechanical Institute majoring in Machine Engineering Technology, and was honored with a special certificate by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Udmurt Republic. 
Read more
Shunin
Sergey
Executive Director at Alnas
Shunin Sergey

1992
Graduated from Nizhny Novgorod Polytechnic Institute as an electrical engineer

1996
Graduated from Nizhny Novgorod R.E. Alekseev Technical University (NGTU) as manager-economist

2011
Presented his Ph.D. thesis in economics (Russian G.V. Plekhanov Academy of Economics)

1992 - 2001
Followed a career from foreman to head of department of the director’s sales and marketing service (ОАО GAZ)

2001-2003
Head of Sales for CIS Countries, ООО RusavtoGAZ (GAZ Group)

2003-2007
Deputy General Director, Export Department Director (ООО Trading House Russian Machines)

2007-2009
MAXUS Project Manager (GAZ Group)

2009-2013
General Director of Dies and Molds Plant (GAZ Group)

2013-2015
Executive Director at Izhneftemash, Izhevsk

Since June 2015 
Executive Director at Alnas

Read more
Antoshchenkov
Andrey
Director, Pipe Service, Rimera Service
Antoshchenkov Andrey
Andrey Yevgeniyevich joined the ChelPipe Group team in 2015 to manage the Department of Casing, Production Tubing and Seamless Oil Tubulars
.
He has a ten-years’ experience of managerial work for leading Russian machine and pipe manufacturers.

Mr. Antoshchenkov graduated from the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys as a thermal treatment metallurgist. He has a PhD degree in Engineering with a thesis maintained at the Baikov Institute of Metallurgy and Metal Studies (IMET) under the Russian Academy of Science. 
Read more
Ignatiyev
Aleksandr
Branch Director, Rimera Service Gubkinski
Ignatiyev Aleksandr
Aleksandr Anatoliyevich has been working for Rimera Service since 2013. He has come all the way in his career from Chief Process Engineer and Chief Engineer up to Branch Director.

Mr. Ignatiyev has been with the industry for about twenty years. He started his career at Noyabrskneftegaz JSC as an electrician, and before joining Rimera Service he managed the Equipment Reliability Department at Borets Muravlenko LLC.

Mr. Ignatiyev graduated from the Siberian Institute of Business and Information Technology majoring in Information Systems in Economy. He is now getting his second higher education, majoring in Development and Operation of Oil&Gas Fields in the Udmurt State University.
Read more
Zaripov
Talgat
Branch Director, Rimera Service Nizhnevartovsk
Zaripov Talgat
Talgat Akhatovich joined Rimera Group in 2015 as the Director of the Nizhnevartovsk Branch of Rimera Service.

His total experience of working for Fuel&Energy sector is 32 years. In the past 11 years, Mr. Zaripov worked for Oilpump Service, acting also as the Branch Director and Deputy General Director.

He graduated from the Tyumen State Oil&Gas University majoring in Development and Operation of Oil and Gas Fields.

Mr. Zaripov was awarded the medal For Exploitation of Mineral Resources and Advancement of West Siberian Oil&Gas complex.
Read more
Bogaichuk
Vladimir
Branch Director, Rimera Service Povolzhiye
Bogaichuk Vladimir
Vladimir Mikhailovich joined Rimera Group in 2011 as Chief Engineer of the Rimera Service Povolzhiye branch. In 2013, he became the head of the organization.

He started his career as an electrician at the Novosibirsk Synthetic Fiber Plant. Mr. Bogaichuk has a 24-years’ experience of working for petroleum industry companies. Before joining Rimera Service, he held offices of Deputy Operations Director, Workshop Manager, Process Engineer at Oilpump Service.

He graduated from the Omsk State Technical University majoring in Electrical Equipment of Industrial Facilities. 
Read more
Buyanov
Andrey
Branch Director, Rimera Service Nyagan
Buyanov Andrey
Andrey Yurievich joined Rimera Service in 2014 to take office of Deputy Director of the Company’s Talinski Branch. In 2015 he was appointed the Branch Director, and in 2016, he became the head of the united branch in Nyagan. Mr. Buyanov has a fifteen-years’ experience of working in managerial positions in the oil industry, including seven years at Oilpump Service Nyagan.

He graduated from the Tyumen State Oil&Gas University majoring in Development and Operation of Oil and Gas Fields.
Read more

Feedback

Менеджмент

Садыков
Садыков
Виталий Витальевич
Председатель Совета директоров ГК «Римера»

БИОГРАФИЯ

Виталий Витальевич работает в Группе ЧТПЗ с 2002 года. Под его руководством была осуществлена интеграция Челябинского трубопрокатного и Первоуральского новотрубного заводов. В 2014 году возглавлял оба дивизиона группы: трубный и нефтесервисный. С 2015 года в качестве генерального директора сконцентрировал усилия на развитии ГК «Римера». До прихода на ЧТПЗ занимал высшие руководящие должности на Волжском трубном заводе, компаниях ЗАО «ЮКОСЭксплорейшн энд Продакшн», ОАО «Мостотрест», ОАО «Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания».

Окончил Магнитогорский горно-металлургический институт по специальности «Инженер-металлург» и Уральский политехнический институт им. С.М. Кирова по специальности «экономика». Кандидат экономических наук, имеет степень MBA университета г. Эслинген (Германия).

Член Совета Союза производителей нефтегазового оборудования России.

Подробнее
Коваленков
Коваленков
Борис Геннадьевич
Генеральный директор ГК «Римера»

БИОГРАФИЯ

Борис Коваленков присоединился к Группе ЧТПЗ в 2008 году в качестве управляющего директора «МЕТА-Инвест». С 2013 года возглавил коммерческую дирекцию ЧТПЗ.

С Борисом Геннадьевичем связаны многие успешные проекты компании: от построения подразделения по сбору и переработке металлолома и создания одной из ведущих отечественных сетей розничных продаж трубной продукции до выстраивания надежных партнерских отношений с ключевыми клиентами Группы ЧТПЗ.

Борис Коваленков окончил Московский институт стали и сплавов по специальности «Металлургия черных металлов». Прошел обучение по программе Executive МВА «Стратегическое управление» в Институте бизнеса и делового администрирования РАНХиГС.

Подробнее

Функциональные директора

Зубанова
Наиля Тагировна
Заместитель генерального директора по контроллингу и финансам ГК «Римера»
Зубанова Наиля Тагировна
К команде Группы ЧТПЗ Наиля Тагировна присоединилась в 1999 году. Карьерный путь в компании прошла от экономиста планово-экономического отдела до главного финансового контролера дирекции по финансам и экономике ПАО «ЧТПЗ». С февраля 2016 года – заместитель генерального директора по контроллингу и финансам ГК «Римера».

Окончила Финансовый университет при правительстве Российской Федерации по специальности «Экономист». Проходит обучение по программе Executive МВА «Стратегическое управление и лидерство» в Институте бизнеса и делового администрирования РАНХиГС. 
Подробнее
Великий
Станислав Игоревич
Коммерческий директор ГК «Римера»
Великий Станислав Игоревич

Станислав Игоревич начал трудовую деятельность в Группе ЧТПЗ в 2003 г. в сбытовом подразделении компании. Прошел трудовой путь от менеджера по продажам складского комплекса до руководителя дивизиона по работе с трейдерами ТД «Уралтрубосталь». С 5 мая 2016 г. возглавил коммерческую дирекцию ГК «Римера».

Окончил Уральский государственный технический университет по специальности «Информационные системы и технологии в металлургии». На данный момент проходит обучение по программе Executive МВА в Институте делового администрирования РАНХиГС.

Подробнее
Када
Юлия Леонидовна
Директор по организационному развитию и персоналу ГК «Римера»
Када Юлия Леонидовна
Юлия Леонидовна имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы на дочерних предприятиях лидеров топливно-энергетического комплекса России. Свою трудовую деятельность начала в коммерции на одном из предприятий НК «ЛУКОЙЛ». Развитие как руководителя HR-направления получила в периметре НК «РОСНЕФТЬ». Имеет корпоративные награды.

Присоединилась к ГК «Римера» в сентябре 2014 года в должности директора по персоналу завода «Ижнефтемаш», с января 2016 года назначена директором по организационному развитию и персоналу ГК «Римера».

Два высших образования. Окончила Карагандинский педагогический институт и Тюменский Государственный нефтегазовый университет по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятиях ТЭК».
Подробнее
Кропотин
Егор Сергеевич
Директор по развитию бизнес-системы ГК «Римера»
Кропотин Егор Сергеевич
Егор Сергеевич начал свой трудовой путь в Группе ЧТПЗ в 2006 году в качестве начальника управления анализа и планирования продаж ТД «Уралтрубосталь». В 2012 году возглавил управление по обеспечению операционной деятельности ЧТПЗ. С ноября 2016 года – директор по развитию бизнес-системы ГК «Римера».

Окончил Московский институт стали и сплавов по специальности «Литейное производство черных и цветных металлов». Прошел обучение по программе Executive МВА «Стратегическое управление и лидерство» в Институте делового администрирования РАНХиГС.
Подробнее
Сибирев
Сергей Владимирович
Директор Центра исследований и разработок ГК «Римера»
Сибирев Сергей Владимирович
Сергей Владимирович присоединился к группе компаний «Римера» в 2012 году в качестве Директора Центра исследований и разработок.

Имеет 35-летний опыт работы в компаниях нефтегазовой отрасли. Свой трудовой путь начал инженером-разработчиком конструкторской и технологической документации для строительства морских буровых платформ в Центральном конструкторском бюро «Коралл» (г. Севастополь). В дальнейшем работал в ведущих нефтяных и нефтесервисных компаниях страны, в том числе на руководящих должностях.

Окончил Севастопольский приборостроительный институт по специальности «Корабельная энергетика и кораблестроение» и Тюменский государственный нефтегазовый университет по специальности «Разработка и эксплуатация нефтяных и газовых месторождений». Прошел стажировку по программе Petroleum management & technical training Petroleum Industry Training Service (P.I.T.S) (Канада).

Награжден Почетной грамотой Министерства энергетики Российской Федерации за заслуги в развитии топливо-энергетического комплекса.
Подробнее
Прытков
Александр Владимирович
Начальник Управления закупок ГК «Римера»
Прытков Александр Владимирович
Александр Владимирович присоединился к ГК «Римера» в 2015 году в должности директора по развитию экспортных продаж Ижевского завода нефтяного машиностроения. В январе 2016 года возглавил дирекцию по продажам альметьевского предприятия группы – завода «Алнас», с ноября 2016 года – начальник управления закупок ГК «Римера».

Имеет солидный опыт работы в коммерции, в частности, более 10 лет руководил развитием внешнеэкономической деятельности на различных предприятиях группы «ГАЗ».

Окончил Нижегородский государственный университет имени Н.И. Лобачевского по специальности «Менеджер» и Нижегородский политехнический институт по специальности «Автоматизированные системы управления». 
Подробнее
Гаас
Евгений Анатольевич
Начальник Управления производственной системы ГК «Римера»
Гаас Евгений Анатольевич
Свою карьеру Евгений Анатольевич начал в Группе ЧТПЗ в должности изолировщика труб на линии трубоэлектросварочного цеха и прошел путь до начальника трубопрокатного цеха ЧТПЗ, принимал непосредственное участие в подготовке и запуске самого передового сегодня цеха Белой металлургии — «Высота 239». С июля 2016 года – начальник Управления производственной системы ГК «Римера».

Имеет два высших образования. Окончил Московский институт стали и сплавов по специальности «Обработка металлов давлением» и Южно-Уральский государственный университет по специальности «Управление персоналом».
Подробнее

Исполнительные директора

Березин
Сергей Борисович
Исполнительный директор ОАО «Ижнефтемаш»
Березин Сергей Борисович
Сергей Борисович начал свою трудовую деятельность на «Ижнефтемаше» в 1995 году. Прошел путь от заместителя начальника отдела материально-технического снабжения до директора службы по управлению цепью поставок. В должности исполнительного директора Ижевского завода нефтяного машиностроения – с августа 2016 года.

Окончил Ижевский механический институт по специальности «Технология машиностроения».

Награжден Почетной грамотой Министерства промышленности и торговли Удмуртской Республики. 
Подробнее
Шунин
Сергей Владимирович
Исполнительный директор ОАО «Алнас»
Шунин Сергей Владимирович

Сергей Шунин работает на предприятиях машиностроения с 1992 года. В 2013 году возглавил ижевское предприятие группы компаний «Римера» – завод «Ижнефтемаш». С июня 2015 года – исполнительный директор ОАО «Алнас», председатель Совета директоров ОАО «Ижнефтемаш». Свой трудовой путь начал мастером на ОАО «ГАЗ», в дальнейшем занимал высшие руководящие должности на различных предприятиях группы «ГАЗ».

Окончил Нижегородский политехнический институт по специальности «Инженер-электрик» и Нижегородский государственный технический университет им. Р.Е. Алексеева по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятиях». Кандидат экономических наук, диссертацию на тему «Программа выхода промышленного предприятия на внешние рынки» защитил в Российском экономическом университете им. Плеханова. Почетный машиностроитель РФ.

Подробнее
Горбунов
Сергей Иванович
Исполнительный директор ООО «Римера-Сервис»
Горбунов Сергей Иванович
Сергей Иванович присоединился к группе компаний «Римера» в качестве исполнительного директора «Римера-Сервис» в феврале 2017 года. Имеет более чем пятнадцатилетний опыт работы на управленческих должностях в ведущих российских компаниях нефтегазовой отрасли.

Окончил Куйбышевский политехнический институт по специальности «Технология и комплексная механизация разработки нефтяных и газовых месторождений» и Международный институт менеджмента ЛИНК по специальности «Финансовый менеджмент и ПК».

Кандидат технических наук.
Подробнее
Антощенков
Андрей Евгеньевич
Директор по трубному сервису «Римера-Сервис»
Антощенков Андрей Евгеньевич
К команде Группы ЧТПЗ Андрей Евгеньевич присоединился в 2015 году в роли начальника управления обсадных, насосно-компрессионных и бесшовных нефтегазопроводных труб. Имеет более чем десятилетний опыт работы на управленческих должностях в ведущих российских компаниях машиностроительной и трубной отраслей.

Окончил Московский институт стали и сплавов по специальности «Инженер металловедения термической обработки металлов». Кандидат технических наук, защитил диссертацию в Институте металлургии и материаловедения им. А.А. Байкова (ИМЕТ) Российской академии наук.
Подробнее
Игнатьев
Александр Анатольевич
Директор филиала «Римера-Сервис-Губкинский»
Игнатьев Александр Анатольевич
Александр Анатольевич работает в компании «Римера-Сервис» с 2013 года. Прошел карьерный путь от главного технолога и главного инженера до директора филиала.

В нефтегазовой отрасли работает почти двадцать лет. Начинал свою трудовую деятельность в ОАО «Ноябрьскнефтегаз» слесарем-электромонтажником, до «Римера-Сервис» возглавлял отдел надежности оборудования в ООО «Борец-Муравленко».

Окончил Сибирский институт бизнеса и информационных технологий по специальности «Информационные системы в экономике», сейчас получает второе высшее образование по специальности «Разработка и эксплуатация нефтегазовых месторождений» в Удмуртском государственном университете.
Подробнее
Зарипов
Талгать Ахатович
Директор филиала «Римера-Сервис-Нижневартовск»
Зарипов Талгать Ахатович
Талгать Ахатович присоединился к ГК «Римера» в 2015 году в должности директора нижневартовского филиала «Римера-Сервис».

Общий стаж работы на предприятиях топливно-энергетического комплекса – 32 года. Последние 11 лет трудился в компании «Ойлпамп Сервис», в том числе на должностях директора филиала и заместителя генерального директора.

Окончил Тюменский государственный нефтегазовый университет по специальности «Разработка и эксплуатация нефтяных и газовых месторождений».

Награжден медалью «За освоение недр и развитие нефтегазового комплекса Западной Сибири».
Подробнее
Богайчук
Владимир Михайлович
Директор филиала «Римера-Сервис-Поволжье»
Богайчук Владимир Михайлович
Владимир Михайлович присоединился к ГК «Римера» в 2011 году в качестве главного инженера филиала «Римера-Сервис-Поволжье», в 2013 году – возглавил предприятие.

Трудовую деятельность начал электромонтером на Новосибирском заводе искусственного волокна. Имеет более чем 24-летний опыт работы на предприятиях нефтяной отрасли, до прихода в «Римера-Сервис» занимал должность заместителя директора по производству, начальника цеха, технолога в ООО «Ойлпамп Сервис».

Окончил Омский государственный технический университет по специальности «Электрооборудование промышленных предприятий и учреждений». 
Подробнее
Буянов
Андрей Юрьевич
Директор филиала «Римера-Сервис-Нягань»
Буянов Андрей Юрьевич
Андрей Юрьевич присоединился к «Римера-Сервис» в 2014 году в должности заместителя директора талинского подразделения компании, в 2015 году был назначен его директором, а в 2016 году возглавил объединенный филиал в Нягани. Имеет пятнадцатилетний опыт работы на руководящих должностях в нефтяной отрасли, в том числе семь в компании «Ойлпамп Сервис - Нягань».

Окончил Тюменский государственный нефтегазовый университет по специальности «Разработка и эксплуатация нефтяных и газовых месторождений».
Подробнее

Обратная связь